VATECH INDIA TEAM

The Team of Professionals and a group of skilled, motivated and dedicated experts who get inspired to be better every day...
With over 2 decades of valuable and varied industry experience, we are incredibly proud of the people who make our business what it is.

George Shin

President

Amit Singh

Sr. Manager - Marketing & Communications

Mohit Dhiman

Assistant - Marketing & Sales

Vikesh Kumar

Logistic Executive

Rajesh Motwani

Sales - Director

Maulik Joshi

Manager - Customer Support

Deepak Kumar

Asst. Manager - Customer Support

Anand Ram

Asst, CS Manager

Eric Chang

Chief Financial Officer

Ravi Kumar

Admin/HR

Aarti Jaiswal

Accountant

CBCT Product Specialist Team

Rupesh Srinivas

Product Specialist/South

Urvish Panchmia

Product Specialist/West

Anuj Kumar

Product Specialist/East

Shivam Nagpal

Product Specialist/North

Business Development Team

North Zone

Umesh Verma

Zonal Sales Manager
North
umesh.verma@vatechglobal.com

Amit Sahu

Sales & Service Executive
Uttar Pradesh West
amit.sahu@vatechglobal.com

Vinish Kumar

Sr. Sales & Services Engineer
Rajasthan
vinish.kumar@vatechglobal.com

S Mohan

Area Sales Manager(Sales & Service)
H.P., J & K, Haryana & Delhi
s.mohan@vatechglobal.com

Mahinder Singh

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Chandigarh
mahinder.singh@vatechglobal.com

Amar Tyagi

Area Sales Manager(Sales & Service)
Uttarakhand & Delhi
amar.tyagi@vatechglobal.com

Baljit Sidhu

Sales & Service Executive
Punjab & Jammu
---

Vishal Gogna

Sales Coordinator
PAN India
vishal.gogna@vatechglobal.com

Rishikant Singh

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Uttar Pradesh East
rishikant.singh@vatechglobal.com

West Zone

Urvish Panchmia

Zonal Sales Manager
West
urvish.panchmia@vatechglobal.com

Pritesh Sharma

Sr. Service Engineer
Madhya Pradesh
pritesh.sharma@vatechglobal.com

Jaydeep Kalsara

Sales & Service Executive
Gujarat & North Maharashtra
jaydip.kalsara@vatechglobal.com

Nikhil Shirwalkar

Sales & Service Executive
Pune & South Maharashtra
nikhil.shirwalkar@vatechglobal.com

Prashant Tanwade

Sr. Service Engineer
Mumbai
prashant.tanwade@vatechglobal.com

Anurag Kurve

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Nagpur & Vidarbha
anurag.kurve@vatechglobal.com

Ashutosh P. Singh

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai
ashutosh.singh@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar Chauhan

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Gujarat
rahul.chauhan@vatechglobal.com

South Zone

Roopesh Srinivas

Zonal Sales Manager
South
roopesh.s@vatechglobal.com

S. John Sundar Singh

Area Sales Manager(Sales & Service)
Tamil Nadu
s.john@vatechglobal.com

Chiranjeevi .k

Sales Executive
Andhra Pradesh
k.chiranjeevi@vatechglobal.com

Riaz Ahmad

Sales Executive
Tamil Nadu
riaz.ahamed@vatechglobal.com

Ahtishamuddin M.Lalmiya

Sr. Sales & Services Engineer
Telangana
ahtish.lalmiya@vatechglobal.com

Suresh Kumar

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Tamil Nadu / kerala
Suresh.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Sandeep Reddy

Sales Executive
Karnataka
sandeep.reddy@vatechglobal.com

Ramamoorthi Velayutham

Area Service Manager
Tamil Nadu
v.ramamoorthi@vatechglobal.com

East Zone

Anuj Kumar

Zonal Sales Manager
East
anuj.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Sarfaraz Mollick

Sales & Service Engineer
Assam, Odhisa & West Bengal
sarfaraj.mollick@vatechglobal.com

Pravind Kumar

Service Engineer
Chhattisgarh
pravind.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Pankaj Kumar Pandey

Sr. Sales & Service Executive
Bihar & Jharkhand
pankak.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Let's Go Digital with VATECH's latest technology products range...

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST..!
THE REGISTRATIONS WILL START DURING OUR 5TH ANNIVERSARY - FROM MARCH TO APRIL 2020.
PLEASE VISIT US AGAIN.

TOP