George Shin

President

Rajesh Motwani

Sales - Director

Eric Chang

Chief Financial Officer

Amit Singh

Head - Marketing

Mohit Dhiman

Assistant - Marketing & Sales

Puneet Kumar

Sr. Logistic Executive

Vikesh Kumar

Sr. Logistic Executive

Raj Kumar Singh

Logistic Executive

Maulik Joshi

Manager - Customer Support

Deepak Kumar

Asst. Manager - Customer Support

Anand Ram

Asst, CS Manager

Nikhil Rathore

Sr. Services Engineer

Satya Prakash Sharma

Sr. Services Engineer

Ravi Kumar

Admin/HR

Vikram Darji

Admin Executive

Shivam Nagpal

2D-3D Coordinator

Amit Tanwar

Customer Support Coordinator

Gourav Sharma

Sr. Customer Support Engineer

Jatin Sahni

Head – Legal & Corporate Governance

Aarti Jaiswal

Accountant

Anjali Dhingra

Asst. Accounts

Vishal Gogna

Sales Coordinator - North & East

Suraj Lama

Sales Coordinator - West & South

2D/3D Product Specialist Team

Anuj Kumar

Product Specialist/East

Himanshu Kumar Shukla

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/East

Pankaj Kumar Pandey

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/East

Vivek Rajshingh

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/East

Urvish Panchmia

Product Specialist/West

Prashant Tanwade

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/West

Pritesh Sharma

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/West

Rahul Kumar Chauhan

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/West

Umesh Verma

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/North

Shivam Nagpal

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/North

Amar Tyagi

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/North

Baljit Sidhu

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/North

Rupesh Srinivas

Product Specialist/South

Ramamoorthi Velayutham

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/South

SriKanth Tiruveedula

Product Specialist 2D & 3D/South

Business Development Team

North Zone

Umesh Verma

Zonal Sales Manager
North
umesh.verma@vatechglobal.com

Rishikant Singh

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Uttar Pradesh East
rishikant.singh@vatechglobal.com

S Mohan

Area Sales Manager(Sales & Service)
H.P., J & K, Haryana & Delhi
s.mohan@vatechglobal.com

Yashwant Yadav

Sr. Sales & Services Executive
Jaipur
yashwant.yadav@vatechglobal.com

Amar Tyagi

Area Sales Manager(Sales & Service)
Uttarakhand & Delhi
amar.tyagi@vatechglobal.com

Amit Sahu

Sales & Service Executive
Uttar Pradesh West
amit.sahu@vatechglobal.com

Mahinder Singh

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Chandigarh
mahinder.singh@vatechglobal.com

Baljit Sidhu

Sales & Service Executive
Punjab & Jammu
baljit.sidhu@vatechglobal.com

West Zone

Urvish Panchmia

Zonal Sales Manager
West
urvish.panchmia@vatechglobal.com

Pritesh Sharma

Sr. Service Engineer
Madhya Pradesh
pritesh.sharma@vatechglobal.com

Pankaj Nagorao Tarale

Service Engineer
Mumbai
Pankaj.tarale@vatechglobal.com

Jaydeep Kalsara

Sales & Service Executive
Gujarat & North Maharashtra
jaydip.kalsara@vatechglobal.com

Nikhil Chandrakant Shirwalkar

Sales & Service Executive
Pune & South Maharashtra
nikhil.shirwalkar@vatechglobal.com

Prashant Tanwade

Sr. Service Engineer
Mumbai
prashant.tanwade@vatechglobal.com

Tushar P Ghate

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Nagpur & Vidarbha
tushar.ghate@vatechglobal.com

Ashutosh P. Singh

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai
ashutosh.singh@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar Chauhan

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Gujarat
rahul.chauhan@vatechglobal.com

South Zone

Roopesh Srinivas

Zonal Sales Manager
South - 1
roopesh.s@vatechglobal.com

G. Uday Kumar

Sales & Service Executive
Andhra Pradesh
G.Udaykumar@vatechglobal.com

A Srikanth

Sales Executive
Tamil Nadu & Kerala
Srinath.A@vatechglobal.com

Ahtishamuddin M.Lalmiya

Sr. Sales & Services Engineer
Karnataka
ahtish.lalmiya@vatechglobal.com

Katakam Nagendra

Sales & Service Executive
Andhra Pradesh
Katakam.Nagendra@vatechglobal.com

Ramamoorthi Velayutham

Area Service Manager
Tamil Nadu
v.ramamoorthi@vatechglobal.com

Sandeep Reddy

Sales Executive
Telangana
sandeep.reddy@vatechglobal.com

Suresh Kumar

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
South - 2, Tamil Nadu / kerala
Suresh.kumar@vatechglobal.com

SriKanth Tiruveedula

Sr. Service Eng.
Telangana/Hyderabad
srikanth.t@vatechglobal.com

Rakesh R

Sales & Serv. Executive
Kochin / kerala
rakesh.r@vatechglobal.com

East Zone

Anuj Kumar

Zonal Sales Manager
East
anuj.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Ram Ayodhya Singh

Sales & Services Engineer
Bihar
Ram.singh@vatechglobal.com

Badri Narayan Dash

Sr. Sales & Service Executive
Odhisa
Badrinarayan.dash@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar

Sales & Service Executive
Odisha
rahul.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Himanshu Kumar Shukla

Zonal Sales Manager
East
Himanshu.Shukla@vatechglobal.com

Pankaj Kumar Pandey

Sr. Sales & Service Executive
Bihar & Jharkhand
pankak.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Sarfaraz Mollick

Sales & Service Engineer
Assam, Odhisa & West Bengal
sarfaraj.mollick@vatechglobal.com

Pravind Kumar

Service Engineer
Chhattisgarh
pravind.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Vivek Raj Singh

Area Manager(Sales & Service)
Assam
vivek.rajsingh@vatechglobal.com

VATECH INDIA TEAM

The Team of Professionals and a group of skilled, motivated and dedicated experts who get inspired to be better every day...
With over 2 decades of valuable and varied industry experience, we are incredibly proud of the people who make our business what it is.

Let's Go Digital with VATECH's latest technology products range...

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST..!
THE REGISTRATIONS WILL START DURING OUR 5TH ANNIVERSARY - FROM MARCH TO APRIL 2019.
PLEASE VISIT US AGAIN.

TOP
Happy to Assist You…