Song GI Shin (George Shin)

CEO
george.shin@vatechglobal.com

Won Suk Chang(Eric Chang)

Director
wschang@vatechglobal.com

Amit Singh

Head - Marketing & Communications
amit.singh@vatechglobal.com

Sumit Kumar

Asst. Marketing
sumit.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Mohit Dhiman

Asst. Marketing
mohit.dhiman@vatechglobal.com

Vishal Gogna

Sales Coordinator
vishal.gogna@vatechglobal.com

Niharika Verma

Asst. Marketing Support
niharika.verma@vatechglobal.com

Maulik Joshi

Manager CS
maulik.joshi@vatechglobal.com

Anand Ram

Asst.Mgr CS.
anand.arya@vatechglobal.com

Gaurav Sharma

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
gaurav.sharma@vatechglobal.com

Nikhil Rathore

Sr. Services Engineer
nikhil.rathore@vatechglobal.com

Satya Prakash Sharma

Sr. Services Engineer
satya.prakash@vatechglobal.com

Soumya Swarup Kabi

Customer Support Engineer
soumya.kabi@vatechglobal.com

Amit Tanwar

Customer Support Coordinator
amit.tanwar@vatechglobal.com

Parveen Kumar

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
parveen.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Ravi

Manager-Admin / HR
ravi.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Vikram Darji

Asst. Admin
vikram.darji@vatechglobal.com

Jatin Sahni

Head-Legal & Corporate Governance
jatin.sahni@vatechglobal.com

Aarti Jaiswal

Accountant
aarti.jaiswal@vatechglobal.com

Puneet Kumar

Sr. Logistic Executive
puneet.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Vikesh Kumar

Sr. Logistic Executive
vikesh.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Raj Kumar Singh

Logistic Executive
rajkumar.singh@vatechglobal.com

Saurabh

Logistic Executive
saurabh.kanojiya@vatechglobal.com

2D/3D Product Specialist Team

Umesh Verma

Zonal Sales Manager - North
umesh.verma@vatechglobal.com

Anuj Kumar

Direct Sales Manager
anuj.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Amar Tyagi

Direct Sales Manager
amar.tyagi@vatechglobal.com

Shivam Nagpal

Direct Sales Manager
shivam.nagpal@vatechglobal.com

Urvish Panchmia

Zonal Sales Manager West
urvish.panchmia@vatechglobal.com

Roopesh Srinivas

Direct Sales Manager
roopesh.s@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar Chauhan

Direct Sales Manager
rahul.chauhan@vatechglobal.com

Sujeet

Direct Sales Manager
Chhattisgarh (East)
sujeet.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Business Development Team

North Zone

Umesh Verma

Zonal Sales Manager
New Delhi
umesh.verma@vatechglobal.com

S Mohan

Area Manager N1 (Sales & Service)
H.P., J & K, Haryana & Delhi
s.mohan@vatechglobal.com

Yashwant Yadav

Sr. Sales & Services Executive
Jaipur
yashwant.yadav@vatechglobal.com

Mahinder Singh

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Chandigarh
mahinder.singh@vatechglobal.com

Baljit Sidhu

Sr.Sales & Service Executive
Punjab & Jammu
baljit.sidhu@vatechglobal.com

Rishikant Singh

Area Manager N2 (Sales & Service)
Uttar Pradesh East
rishikant.singh@vatechglobal.com

Amit Sahu

Sales & Service Executive
Uttar Pradesh West
amit.sahu@vatechglobal.com

Rishikant Singh

Area Manager N3 (Sales & Service)
Uttar Pradesh East
rishikant.singh@vatechglobal.com

West Zone

Urvish Panchmia

Zonal Sales Manager
West
urvish.panchmia@vatechglobal.com

Pritesh Sharma

Sr. Service Engineer
Madhya Pradesh
pritesh.sharma@vatechglobal.com

Swapnil S Pawar

Customer Support Engineer
Maharashtra (West)
swapnil.pawar@vatechglobal.com

Ashutosh P. Singh

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai
ashutosh.singh@vatechglobal.com

Jaydeep Kalsara

Sales & Service Executive
Gujarat
jaydip.kalsara@vatechglobal.com

Nikhil Chandrakant

Sales & Service Executive
Pune & South Maharashtra
nikhil.shirwalkar@vatechglobal.com

Tushar P Ghate

Area Manager (Sales & Service)
Nagpur & Vidarbha
tushar.ghate@vatechglobal.com

Prashant Tanwade

Sr. Service Engineer
Mumbai
prashant.tanwade@vatechglobal.com

Pankaj Nagorao Tarale

Service Engineer
Mumbai
pankaj.tarale@vatechglobal.com

South Zone

Roopesh Srinivas

Zonal Sales Manager
South
roopesh.s@vatechglobal.com

Goddu Uday Kumar

Sales & Service Executive
Andhra Pradesh
g.udaykumar@vatechglobal.com

Ramamoorthi Velayutham

Area Service Manager
Tamil Nadu & Kerala
v.ramamoorthi@vatechglobal.com

Rakesh R

Sales & Service Executive
Kerala
rakesh.r@vatechglobal.com

Suresh Kumar N

Zonal Sales Manager
South 2
suresh.kumar@vatechglobal.com

A Srikanth

Sales Executive
Tamil Nadu & Kerala
srinath.a@vatechglobal.com

SriKanth Tiruveedula

Sr. Service Eng.
Telangana
srikanth.tiruveedula@vatechglobal.com

East Zone

Vivek Rajsingh

Area Manager(Sales & Service)
Assam
vivek.rajsingh@vatechglobal.com

Himanshu Kumar Shukla

Sr. Service Engineer
himanshu.shukla@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar

Sales & Service Executive
Jharkhand
rahul.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Badri Narayan Dash

Sr. Sales & Service Executive
Bhubneshwar
badrinarayan.dash@vatechglobal.com

Pankaj Kumar Pandey

Area Sales Manager
Bihar & Jharkhand
pankaj.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Sarfaraz Mollick

Sales & Service Executive
Assam, Odhisa & West Bengal
sarfaraj.mollick@vatechglobal.com

Pravind Kumar

Service Engineer
Chhattisgarh
pravind.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Ram Ayodhya Singh

Sales & Services Engineer
Bihar
ram.singh@vatechglobal.com

VATECH INDIA TEAM

The Team of Professionals and a group of skilled, motivated and dedicated experts who get inspired to be better every day...
With over 2 decades of valuable and varied industry experience, we are incredibly proud of the people who make our business what it is.

Let's Go Digital with VATECH's latest technology products range...

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST..!
THE REGISTRATIONS WILL START DURING OUR 5TH ANNIVERSARY - FROM MARCH TO APRIL 2019.
PLEASE VISIT US AGAIN.

TOP
Happy to Assist You…