"Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision. The ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. It is the passion that allows common people to attain uncommon results."

Vatech India is the No.1 Brand in Digital Dental Industry and that is because of the passionate individuals who are and have always given their best to bring Vatech India to this level today.

Song GI Shin (George Shin)

CEO
george.shin@vatechglobal.com

Tommy Park

Director- Customer Support
tommy.park@vatechglobal.com

Maulik Joshi

Manager CS
maulik.joshi@vatechglobal.com

Amit Singh

Head – Sales & Marketing
amit.singh@vatechglobal.com

Ravi

Manager-Admin / HR
ravi.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Jatin Sahni

Head-Legal & Corporate Governance
jatin.sahni@vatechglobal.com

Eric Chang

Director- Dentganga
wschang@vatechglobal.com

Coordinators

Amit Tanwar

Sr. Customer Support Coordinator
amit.tanwar@vatechglobal.com

Pawan Kumar

Sr. Customer Support Coordinator
pawan.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Leaders

Himanshu Kumar Shukla

C.S Leader - East Zone
himanshu.shukla@vatechglobal.com

Prashant Tanwade

C.S Leader - West Zone
prashant.tanwade@vatechglobal.com

Srikanth Tiruveedula

C.S Leader - South Zone
prashant.tanwade@vatechglobal.com

Product Specialist

Anand Ram

C.S - Product Specialist
anand.arya@vatechglobal.com

Gaurav Sharma

C.S - Product Specialist
gaurav.sharma@vatechglobal.com

Soumya Swarup

C.S - Product Specialist
soumya.kabi@vatechglobal.com

Satya Prakash Sharma

C.S - Product Specialist
satya.prakash@vatechglobal.com

Praveen Kumar

C.S - Product Specialist
parveen.kumar@vatechglobal.com

HQ Service Engineers

Nikhil Rathore

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
nikhil.rathore@vatechglobal.com

Baljit Singh

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
baljit.singh@vatechglobal.com

Sumit Kumar

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
sumitkumar.svc@vatechglobal.com

Navneet

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
Navneet.thakur@vatechglobal.com

PAN India Service Engineers

Pankaj Kumar Pandey

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
pankaj.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Pankaj Nagorao Tarale

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
pankaj.tarale@vatechglobal.com

Ramamoorthi Velayutham

Sr. Customer Support Engineer
ramamoorthi.velayutham@vatechglobal.com

Pravind Kumar

Customer Support Engineer
pravind.umar@vatechglobal.com

Swapnil S Pawar

Customer Support Engineer
Swapnil.pawar@vatechglobal.com

Riyaz Pasha

Customer Support Engineer
riyaz.pasha@vatechglobal.com

Apurva Bharatkumar Dani

Customer Support Engineer
apurva.dani@vatechglobal.com

Rakesh R

Customer Support Engineer
rakesh.r@vatechglobal.com

Sales and Marketing

Amit Singh

Head – Sales & Marketing
amit.singh@vatechglobal.com

Sumit Kumar

Asst. Marketing
sumit.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Prabha Arya

Marketing Coordinator
prabha.arya@vatechglobal.com

Ankush Manocha

Graphic Designer
aankush.manocha@vatechglobal.com

Sales Coordinator Admin

Puneet Kumar

Sales Coordinator
puneet.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Aman Deep

Sales Coordinator
aman.deep@vatechglobal.com

Shyju Pappachan

Sales Coordinator
shyju.pappachan@vatechglobal.com

Direct Sales Managers

Umesh Verma

Manager- Direct Sales (New Delhi)
umesh.verma@vatechglobal.com

Urvish Panchmia

Manager- Direct Sales (Mumbai)
urvish.panchmia@vatechglobal.com

Shivam Nagpal

Manager- Direct Sales (New Delhi)
shivam.nagpal@vatechglobal.com

Rajesh Kumar Singh

Manager- Direct Sales(Haryana, Himachal)
rajesh.singh@vatechglobal.com

Amar Tyagi

Manager- Direct Sales(Uttarakhand & Delhi)
amar.tyagi@vatechglobal.com

Anuj Kumar

Manager- Direct Sales (Kolkata)
anuj.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Sujeet Kumar

Manager- Direct Sales (Raipur)
Sujeet.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar Chauhan

Manager- Direct Sales (Ahmedabad)
Rahul.chauhan@vatechglobal.com

Roopesh Srinivas

Manager- Direct Sales (Bengaluru)
Roopesh.srinivas@vatechglobal.com

Namith Vegitla

Manager- Direct Sales (Chennai)
namith.vegitla@vatechglobal.com

CSM – Channel Sales Managers - North

S Mohan

Territory Manager-North 1
s.mohan@vatechglobal.com

Rishikant Singh

Territory Manager-North 2
rishikant.singh@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar

Territory Manager-North 3
rahul.kumar@vatechglobal.com

S Mohan

Territory Manager-North 1
s.mohan@vatechglobal.com

Mahinder Singh

Manager- Channel Sales
mahinder.singh@vatechglobal.com

Yashwant Yadav

Manager- Channel Sales
yashwant.yadav@vatechglobal.com

Divya Bhatnagar

Manager- Channel Sales
divya.bhatnagar@vatechglobal.com

Rishikant Singh

Territory Manager-North 2
rishikant.singh@vatechglobal.com

Amit Sahu

Manager- Channel Sales
amit.sahu@vatechglobal.com

Ram Ayodhya Singh

Manager- Channel Sales
ram.ayodhya@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar

Territory Manager-North 3
rahul.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Vivek Rajsingh

Manager- Channel Sales
Vivek.rajsingh@vatechglobal.com

Badri Narayan Dash

Manager- Channel Sales
Badrinarayan.dash@vatechglobal.com

Sarfaraj Mollick

Manager- Channel Sales
sarfaraj.mollick@vatechglobal.com

CSM – Channel Sales Managers - South

Ashutosh P. Singh

Territory Manager- South 1
ashutosh.singh@vatechglobal.com

Naga Lakshmanarao

Manager- Channel Sales
naga.lakshmanrao@vatechglobal.com

Ashutosh P. Singh

Territory Manager- South 1
ashutosh.singh@vatechglobal.com

Nikhil chandrakant shirwalkar

Manager- Channel Sales
nikhil.shirwalkar@vatechglobal.com

Jaydeep Kalsara

Manager- Channel Sales
jaydeep.kalsara@vatechglobal.com

Tushar P Ghate

Manager- Channel Sales
tushar,.ghate@vatechglobal.com

Pritesh Sharma

Manager- Channel Sales
pritesh.sharma@vatechglobal.com

Admin

Ravi

Manager-Admin /Human Resource
ravi.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Vikram Darji

Asst. Admin
vikram.darji@vatechglobal.com

Priyanka Negi

Asst. Human Resource
priyanka.negi@vatechglobal.com

Accounts

Jatin Sahni

Head-Legal & Corporate Governance
jatin.sahni@vatechglobal.com

Aarti Jaiswal

Sr. Accounts Executive
arti.jaiswal@vatechglobal.com

Rajni Kaur

Accounts Executive
rajni.kaur@vatechglobal.com

Yajur Rikhi

Accounts Executive
yajur.rikhi@vatechglobal.com

Logistics

Vikesh Kumar

Sr. Logistic Executive
vikesh.kumar@vatechglobal.com

Rajkumar Singh

Logistic Executive
rajkumaar.singh@vatechglobal.com

Saurabh

Logistic Executive
saurabh.kanojia@vatechglobal.com

Dentganga

Eric Chang

Director- Dentganga
wschang@vatechglobal.com

Dentganga - Marketing

Anshul Gupta

Product Specialist
anshul.gupta@vatechglobal.com

Sunakshi Garg

Asst. Manager- Marketing
sunakshi.garg@vatechglobal.com

Yash Singhal

Executive
yash.singhal@vatechglobal.com

Maranlung Pamei

Jr. Graphic Designer
maranlung.pamei@vatechglobal.com

Pawan Waghela

Jr. Graphic Designer
pawan.waghela@vatechglobal.com

Sales Support

Sumiti Kumari

Sales Support
sumiti.kumari@vatechglobal.com

Niharika Verma

Sales Support
niharika.verma@vatechglobal.com

Customer Support Coordinator

Vishal Gogna

Sr. Customer Support Coordinator
vishal.gogna@vatechglobal.com

Shreyanshi Tyagi

Customer Support Coordinator
shreyanshi.tyagi@vatechglobal.com

Tech Support

Sanjeev Kumar Chugh

Manager-Software Development
Sanjeev.chugh@vatechglobal.com

Vivek Bhandari

Web Application Developer
vivek.bhandari@vatechglobal.com

Rahul Kumar Pandey

Jr. Web Application Developer
rahul.pandey@vatechglobal.com

VATECH INDIA TEAM

The Team of Professionals and a group of skilled, motivated and dedicated experts who get inspired to be better every day...
With over 2 decades of valuable and varied industry experience, we are incredibly proud of the people who make our business what it is.

Let's Go Digital with VATECH's latest technology products range...

Happy to Assist You…
TOP